Meet The Team

Roger Dix
District Commissioner
Keith Brewer
Deputy District Commissioner
Stuart Richardson
Deputy District Commissioner
Graham Ledger
District Chair
Suzy Webb
District President
Darran Buttigieg
District Treasurer
Denise Buttigieg
District Secretary
Position Vacant
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers
James Ayling
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts
Sam Cumber
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Michael Taylor
District Scout Active Support Manager
Hannah Peterkin
District Youth Commissioner
Neil Gray
District Appointments Chair
Roxanna Bostock
District Training Manager

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Spelthorne District

Spelthorne District Scouts, c/o 29 Windsor Drive, Ashford, Surrey, TW15 3JD
Registered Charity (England) 1178685
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014